2019 had great some musical news in store for us: the return to the stage of La Polla Records. In their ranks, ready for the next battle, the five members who gave the group’s last concerts in 2003: Evaristo, Sumé, Abel, Txiki and Tripi.

A pioneer and a benchmark in punk rock in Spanish and an icon for several generations, La Polla Records released Ni descanso, ni paz! - a new album they recorded with the 19 most significant songs from the band's first three albums, without any fear of censorship The album also included Ni descanso, ni paz!, a song composed specially by Evaristo Páramos for this comeback. It has also given its name to the album and to a 40th anniversary tour which is proving to be an absolute knock-out.